Zoning and Planning

Zoning Hearing Board

Meetings Scheduled as needed.

William Shigo, Chairman
Judith Hooper
Leonard Mitchko
George Oprisko
Ronald Roberts

Planning Commission

Meeting held the last Monday of each month at 6:30 PM

Secretary John Tomcho

Stephen Klem, Jr.
Jerry Luchansky
Peter Straka
Dave Tully
Greg Moskel
Robert Jezerski


Print Friendly, PDF & Email