Planning Commission

Planning Commission Meetings are held the last Mondays of every Month at 6:30, except in May it will be on Monday May 23, 2022 and there will be no Planning Commission Meeting in December.

Planning Commission Members:
Gerald Luchansky
Stephen Klem
John Tomcho
Gregory Moskel
Dave Tully
Robert Jezerski
Christine Powell
Anthony Delfino

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Design and Hosting Provided by PSAB Content Management System
Copyright © 2022 Olyphant Borough. All Rights Reserved.